

## Lalit Narayan Mishra College of Business Management

(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education)

An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

Ref. D. 883/23

Data 20.10.20

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The **SC/ST Cell** is being reconstituted to resolve all the affairs and problems related to the SC/ST Employees and Students of the Institution.

## Details of Committee are as follows:

1.	Dr. Manish Kumar	

- 2. Dr. Vipin Kumar
- 3. Dr. Radhe Shyam Soni
- 4. Dr. Sharda Kumari

5. Mr. Shyam Bihari Ram

6. Mr. Vikram Kumar

- 7. Mr. Ramdev Ram
- 8. Dr. Shiv Kant Kumar

Chairman

Member

- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
  - Co-ordinator

(Manish Kumar) Director