

Lalit Narayan Mishra College of Business Management

(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education)

An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University

NAAC Accredited with B++

Muzaffarpur

Ref. 2053/25

Date 25.01.202

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: Appointment of Internal Complaints Committee of the L.N.Mishra College of Business Management, Muzaffarpur

In pursuance of UGC (Prevention, Prohibition, and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015 Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is constituted at L.N.Mishra College of Business Management, Muzaffarpur to deal with the complaints relating to the Sexual Harassment at work place

Composition of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) for AY 2024-25 to 2025-2026 is as under:

Sr.No	Name	Designation	E-Mail id	Mobile
1.	Dr. Purnima Sinha Assistant Professor Department of Management,	Presiding Officer	Purnimasinha04@gmail.com	6206804709
	LNMCBM			
2.	Dr.Rashmi Kumari Assistant Professor	Member	dr.rashmi143@gmail.com	6206804757
	Department of Management, LNMCBM			
3.	Dr.Sweta Dipti Assistant Professor Department of Management,	Member	shweta.dipti@gmail.com	8800994936
	LNMCBM			
4.	Mrs.Kirti Kant Programmer, LNMCBM	Member	kirtikant50@gmail.com	6206804748
5.	Mrs.Jyoti Computer Operator	Member	jyotiharmony@gmail.com	7909040242
6.	Mrs. Ruchi Chaudhary NGO Activist Committed to	Member	surujeevika@gmail.com	9771490 <u>3</u> 60
*	cause of Women			D

The Committee will meet as often as required and the quorum is 50% members

(Manish Kumar)
Director

Director
Lik Michra College of Business Managament
Muzaffarpur

Email: info@lnmcbm.org, Website: www.lnmcbm.org