

Date

(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education)

An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

Ref.

1st Selection List for Admission in BCA Course Session 2024-27:-

S.		
No.	Form No.	Name
1	656	Ayushman Kumar
2	657	Rajat Kumar
3	658	Suraj Kumar
4	660	Sonu Kumar
5	661	Sushma Kumari
6	662	Ayush Raj
7	665	Priyam Kumar
8	667	Aliza Kaisar
9	669	Himanshu Kumar
10	670	Siddharth Kumar Kashyap
11	672	Aryan
12	677	Nikhil Kumar
13	684	Siddharth Kumar
14	685	Shivam Raj Shahi
15	686	Sachin Kumar
•		

Bhagwanpur Chowk, Muzaffarpur - 842 001

6/24



(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education)

An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

Ref.



16	693	Prince Kumar
17	694	Sumit Kumar
18	695	Amrit Kumar
19	697	Akanksha Kumari
20	700	Satyam Kumar
21	704	Amarjeet Kumar
22	713	Satyam Kumar
23	714	Ayushi Kumari
24	717	Shivam Kumar
25	720	Saumay Ranjan
26	721	Jaiwardhan Kumar
27	722	Abhishek Raj
28	724	Aditya Kumar
29	725	Nikhil Singh
30	728	Jigyasa Kaushik
31	730	Juli Kumari
32	734	Rahul Kumar
33	738	Kumar Saurav
34	744	Suhani Kumari
35	745	Ashutosh Kumar



Bhagwanpur Chowk, Muzaffarpur - 842 001



(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education)

An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

Ref.

Date

36	746	Satyam Prakash
37	747	Mohit Raj
38	748	Shambhavi Thakur
39	753	Jishu Kumar
40	754	Abhishek Kumar
41	755	Aryan Raj
42	756	Ziyaul Mustafa
43	759	Ujjwal Kumar
44	761	Priti Kumari
45	764	Mohamad Rashid
46	767	Anjali Chaudhary
47	770	Vimal Mayank
48	771	Sweta Sahani
49	774	Sweety Kumari
50	776	Sneha Kumari
51	777	Sonali Kumari
52	780	Sumit Raj
53	782	Satyam Kumar
54	783	Manish Kumar
55	784	Ayushi Priya

8.



(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education)

An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

Ref.

Date

56	785	Aditi
57	790	Krish Shrivastava
58	791	Saatwik Agrawal
59	800	Shivani Kumari
60	802	Rahul Kumar
61	814	Saksham
62	815	Aakarsh Kumar
63	829	Amritanshu Aashish
64	834	Anmol Kumar
65	835	Abhishek Kumar
66	841	Shreya Singh
67	842	Asmit Patel
68	844	Himanshu Kumar
69	852	Mahesh Sharma
70	853	Anshika Raj
71	855	Abul Hasan Ali
72	857	Ravibhushan Kumar
73	858	Aditya Raj Ojha
74	859	Shivam Kumar Pandey
75	863	Gaurav Kumar





Date

(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education)

An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

Ref.

	1970	
76	866	Ayush Raj
77	867	Aditya Raj
78	869	Prince Kumar
79	871	Aditya Kumar
80	873	Aditya Raj
81	874	Raman Raj
82	878	Vinit Raj
83	879	Adarsh Ranjan
84	881	Subham Singh
85	882	Rohit Kumar
86	887	Vandana Ambashtha
87	893	Sonali Kumari
88	894	Manshi
89	896	Kritika
90	898	Sanjana Kumari
91	901	Nishtha
92	902	Isha Kumari
93	904	Vishal Kumar
94	.914	Harsh Kumar
95	916	Saurabh Kumar
		A

8.



(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education)

An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

Ref.

Date

-		
96	917	Rishu Raj
97	918	Divya Prakash
98	920	Shubham Kumar
99	925	Anushka Kumari
100	926	Sahil Suman
101	927	Khushi Kumari
102	928	Pallavi Kumari
103	931	Rahul Raj
104	932	Jyotiraditya Singh
105	943	Rishu Kumar
106	947	Aditi Kumari
107	949	Shah Mohammad Arshan
108	951	Nilisha Singh
109	954	Pramiti
110	955	Ankit Ayush
111	957	Rishabh Kumar
112	958	Archna Kumari
113	959	Shanya Kumari
114	960	Annu Priya
115	964	Jigyasa Kumari
		Biosticky

Bhagwanpur Chowk, Muzaffarpur - 842 001



(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education)

An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

Ref.

Date

116	965	Ayush Kumar
117	966	Shyamanand Thakur
118	967	Atul Kumar
119	968	Mayank Raj
120	969	Sonakshi Kumari
121	973	Rishi Kumar
122	977	Saurav Kumar
123	980	Sakshi Kumari
124	982	Sunny Kumar
125	983	MD. Imran
126	986	Sandip Kumar
127	987	Yuvraj Singh
128	992	Raviranjan Kumar
129	993	Raunak Rudram
130	995	Anjana Dipti
131	1011635	Chaman Kumar
132	1011653	Abhishek Kumar
133	1011655	Kumari Muskan
134	1011660	Virat Kumar
135	1011665	Gajanand Kumar
•		

offetay



Date

(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education)

An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

Ref.

136	1011699	Md. Atis Hussain
137	1011700	Suraj Kumar
138	1011704	Rishi Raj
139	1011749	Vikash Kumar
140	1011767	Vedansh
141	1011774	Ankit Kumar
142	1011775	Aashish Kumar Singh
143	1011812	Shivani Kumari
144	1011855	Arunoday Kumar
145	1011861	Mithilesh Kumar
146	1011865	Pratiksha Kumari
147	1011889	Afridi Sohail
148	1011907	Raj Laxmi
149	1011921	Atul Kishan Jha
150	1011936	Aditya Aryan
151	1011949	Varun Kumar
152	1011964	Ashish Raj
153	1011968	Simran Kumari
154	1011978	Pranav Prakash
155	1011993	Priyanka Singh
	 Second property of the second pr	Q.

55/6/24



(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education)

An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

Ref.

Date

156	1012044	Sunny Swapnil
157	1012047	Ginni Garima
158	1012076	Sonu Kumar Thakur
159	1012082	Devesh Kumar

24 (K. S. Shekhar)

Registrar



(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education)

An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

Ref.

Date

1st Selection List for Admission under Reserved Category

in BCA Course Session 2024-27

	Form No.	Name
1	705	Muskan Kumari
2	718	Karan Kumar
3	765	Bipin Kumar
4	775	Suman Kumar
5	781	Vikram Kumar
6	811	Adarsh Kumar
7	813	Divya Ayush
8	818	Aditya Kumar Thakur
9	830	Saloni Sharma
10	846	Anshu Kumar
11	870	Dileep Kumar
12	915	Anand Kumar
13	953	Simran
14	972	Ankit Kumar

10

Tay



(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education)

An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

Ref.

Date

15	989	Nitin Raj
16	1011814	Mohhammad Khurshid Ansari
17	1011912	Uttkarsh Kumar
18	1011945	Sujal Krishna
19	1012000	Dharmveer Thakur

Bartendar.

(K. S. Shekhar) Registrar



(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education) An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

Date

Ref.



- 1. Rs.45000/- (Forty Five Thousand) payment through Net Banking / NEFT / RTGS /QR Scanner
- 2. Original Mark sheet of 10th & 10+2 along with its Self-attested Xerox copy.
- 3. Original CLC of the last Institution attended;
- 4. Two copies of recent photograph;
- 5. Character certificate from the Head of the Institution last attended.
- 6. Caste certificate in original for reserve candidates belonging to reserve category.
- 7. Photocopy of Aadhar Card

Account Name : L.N. MISHRA COLLEGE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Bank Name: UCO Bank

Current A/c No. : 18970100000047

IESC Code : UCBA0001897

Branch Address : Bhagwanpur

City: Muzaffarpur - 842001