

(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education) An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University

NAAC Accredited with B++ Muzaffarpur

Ref.

Date

3rd Selection List for Admission in BCA Course Session 2024-27:-

S.		
No.	Form No.	Name
1	699	Aditya Raj
2	739	Utkarsh Kumar
3	742	Anshika Kumari
4	751	Divyanshu
5	793	Prince Raj
6	799	Shristi
7	875	Adarsh Kumar
8	876	Kunal Kumar
9	884	Nikhil Kumar
10	891	Aradhya Kumari
11	892	Aastha Kumari
12	930	Roma Kumari
13	956	Dimpi Rani
14	975	Smriti Raj
15	984	Aditi Kumari
		1 26/6/24

Bhagwanpur Chowk, Muzaffarpur - 842 001 Tel. : 0621 - 3500094 / 95



(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education)

An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University

.

NAAC Accredited with B++

Muzaffarpur

Ref.

Date

		8
16	1001	Vishal Kumar Shukla
17	1005	Tannu Priya
18	1006	Satyendra Kumar
19	1010	Shristi Kumari
20	1014	Arpana Chaudhary
21	1017	Shubham Sharma
22	1018	Arnav Aryan
23	1020	Shivangi Kumari
24	1021	Pakhi
25	1023	Amritanjali
26	1025	Suraj Pratap Singh
27	1026	Priyam Pankaj
28	1029	Shivam Kumar
29	1036	Satyam Kumar
30	1037	Kuldeep Kumar
31	1043	Khushi Kumari
32	1044	Ansh Raj
33	1048	Vedant Kashyap
34	1049	Nikita Kumari
35	1051	Prakash Kumar
36	1053	Aayush Raj
37	1054	Avinish Kumar
		2

Bhagwanpur Chowk, Muzaffarpur - 842 001



(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education) An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University

NAAC Accredited with B++

Muzaffarpur

Ref.

Date

	T	
38	1057	Abhishek Kumar
39	1067	Syed Zafar Hassan
40	1071	Hrishikesh Chandra Jha
41	1079	Prince Raj
42	1090	Abhishek Kumar
43	1097	Anshu Kumar
44	1099	Sakshi Kumari
45	1100	Pratik Prasoon
46	1101	Avinash Raj Dubey
47	1102	Md. Rizwan
48	1104	Golu Kumar Nirala
49	1107	Raushani Kumari
50	1011698	Ishtiyak Alam
51	1011703	Utsav Kant Jha
52	1011731	Vishesh Ranjan
53	1011802	Raunak Kumar
54	1012088	Ankit Kumar
55	1013137	Avinash Kumar
56	1013143	Sachin Kumar
57	1013182	Suraj Prakash
58	1013188	Amit Kumar Pandey
59	1050	Roushani Kumari 🞧
		3



(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education)

An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University

NAAC Accredited with B++

Muzaffarpur

Ref.

Date

60	1034	Aman Kumar
61	907	Palak Kumari
62	1081	Roli Kumari

Bor

(K. S. Shekhar)

For any query pl. Confact on 7542023030 and 7542023050.

4



(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education) An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ Muzaffarpur

Ref.

Date

3rd Selection List for Admission under Reserved Category in BCA Course Session 2024-27

6		
n 8	Form No.	Name
1	792	Vivek Kumar
2	860	Rishu Kumar
3	889	Chandan Kumar
4	1000	Ashif Reja
5	1008	Shivam Raj
6	1009	Avinash Kumar
7	1024	Aditya Raj
8	1046	Alok Kumar Gupta
9	1062	Kausal Kumar
10	1064	Suman Kumari
11	1012034	Vivek Kumar

(K. S. Shekhar) Registrar For any query p. contact on 7542023030 and 7542023050.



(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education) An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ Muzaffarpur

Ref.

Date

Documents needed at the time of admission (BCA):

- Rs.45000/- (Forty Five Thousand) payment through Net Banking / NEFT / RTGS /QR Scanner
- 2. Original Mark sheet of 10th & 10+2 along with its Self-attested Xerox copy.
- 3. Original CLC of the last Institution attended;
- 4. Two copies of recent photograph;
- 5. Character certificate from the Head of the Institution last attended.
- 6. Caste certificate in original for reserve candidates belonging to reserve category.
- 7. Photocopy of Aadhar Card
 - Last Date of Admission: 05.07.2024 up to 4.00 PM
 - No Extension of dates is allowed.

Account Name : L.N. MISHRA COLLEGE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT Bank Name : UCO Bank Current A/c No. : 1897010000047 IFSC Code : UCBA0001897 Branch Address: Bhagwanpur & Hender City: Muzaffarpur - 842001 For any query pl. confact on 7542023030 and 7542023050.

6