

(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education) An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle) Muzaffarpur

#### **Ref**.....

Date .....

017/23

1

Following aspirants have been provisionally selected for admission to BCA Course commencing academic session 2023. Selected candidates are required to deposit Rs.45,000/- (Forty five thousand only) latest by 10.07.2023 in Online mode as per following details :-

Account Name : L. N. Mishra College of Business Management, MuzaffarpurBank Name : Axis Bank Ltd. Branch : Maripur, MuzaffarpurA/c No. : 912010001936282IFSC Code : UTIB0001444

Candidates are further required to submit the Payment Receipt alongwith original documents at the Admission Counter of the College latest by 10.07.2023.

F. No.	Name	
134	ARYAN KUMAR	
519	ADITYA RAJ GUPTA	
520	NISHA KUMARI	
521	DIPALI KUMARI	n de la constance de la constan La constance de la constance de
522	PALLAVI KUMARI	
523	HARSH KUMAR	
524	NEHA KUMARI	
528	SAHIL RAJ	а а а с
	134 519 520 521 522 523 524	134ARYAN KUMAR519ADITYA RAJ GUPTA520NISHA KUMARI521DIPALI KUMARI522PALLAVI KUMARI523HARSH KUMAR524NEHA KUMARI



(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education) An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

9	533	AJEET KUMAR	
10	534	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	
11	535	MANISH KUMAR	
12	538	RAHUL KUMAR	
13	542	SAURAV KUMAR	
14	546	RUPA KUMARI	
15	548	SANTOSH KUMAR	~ ~
16	549	NISHA KUMARI	×
17	551	NIKHIL KUMAR	
18	557	PUNAM KUMARI	
19	560	PIYUSH KUMAR	-
20	561	ADITYA RAJ	
21	566	RAJA KUMAR	
22	569	SURBHI KUMARI	
23	580	VICKY KUMAR	
24	581	SONAL SONA	
25	582	MD SAHIL	
26	583	ANKIT KUMAR	1



(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education)

An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University

NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

Ref.	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	

Date .....

3

27	584	SNEHA MISHRA
28	590	SONU KUMAR
29	591	PRIYANSHU SHEKHAR
30	595	AKASH KUMAR SINGH
31	596	SONU KUMAR
32	600	AMIT RAJ
33	602	INSHA AFAF
34	606	ANISH KUMAR
35	610	BAHUL KUMAR
36	611	AYUSHI KUMARI
37	612	KHUSHI KUMARI
38	613	AMAN KUMAR
39	614	ADARSH KUMAR
40	616	ANSHU KUMAR
41	617	ZARA PARWEEN
42	623	IRAFAN SABRI
43	624	ADITYA RAJ
44	625	SHRISHTI KUMARI
	<u> </u>	Bigto 3



(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education) An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

<b>Ref</b>	••••••			Date	••••••
	45	628	LAXMI KUMARI		
	46	629	NIKHIL RANJAN		
	47	630	RUDRA RANJAN		
	48	634	RAJENDRA KUMAR		
27 N 17 N 17	49	636	RICHA KUMARI		
	50	641	AYUSH KUMAR		
	51	645	MD MASOOD ANWAR		
р 	52	1006581	SURUCHI RANI		
	53	1006634	MADHU SINGH		

BC

(K. S. Shekhar) Registrar