

(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education) An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

**R**q. .....

Date .....

1

Following aspirants have been provisionally selected for admission to BBA Course commencing academic session 2023. Selected candidates are required to deposit Rs.44,000/- (Forty four thousand only) latest by 10.07.2023 in Online mode as per following details :-

Account Name : L. N. Mishra College of Business Management, MuzaffarpurBank Name : Axis Bank Ltd.Branch : Maripur, MuzaffarpurA/c No. : 912010001936282IFSC Code : UTIB0001444

Candidates are further required to submit the Payment Receipt alongwith original documents at the Admission Counter of the College latest by 10.07.2023.

S. No.	F. No.	Name	
1	188	ARADHYA SINGH	- - 
2	189	TANVI	
3	408	PIYUSH RAJ	
4	525	PRASHANT KUMAR SINGH	
5	527	JASMINE PERWEEN	
6	529	HARSH KUMAR	
7	530	HARSHVARDHAN KUMAR	
8	531	SNEHA SINHA	



(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education)

An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University

NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

			Date
9	537	APURWA	1. 
10	540	NARAYAN SAHA	
11	541	UZMA RANI	
12	545	SHUBHAM KUMAR	
13	547	RISHABH RAJ	
14	550	ARADHYA	
15	552	TANNU PRIYA	
16	554	PRABHJOT SINGH	
17	558	AADARSH	
18	562	SALONI KUMARI	
19	564	RAJA KUMAR	• •
20	565	ANKIT RAJ	
21	570	MOHIT KUMAR	
22	571	AYUSH KUMAR	
23	577	PRITI KUMARI	
24	578	ADITI KUMARI	
25	579	ANKIT KUMAR	
26	585	AASTHA SRIVASTAVA	

2



(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education) An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

Ref				Date	
	27	588	DHANANJAY GIRI		
* · · ·	27	500			
	28	593	AWANI GUPTA		
	29	594	AAYUSH KUMAR		
	30	597	MANISH KUMAR		
	31	599	ANURAG KUMAR		
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	32	601	AASTHA	•	-
	33	605	SHIVAM KUMAR		
	34	607	AKANSHA KUMARI		-
	35	608	KARAN RAJ		
	36	622	SHASHWAT MISHRA	·····	
	37	627	ADITI KUMARI		
	38	631	SYED MOSHAHID ZAHIR		
	39	632	ABHIMANYU SINGH		
, 140 14 	40	633	SAJAN KUMAR		
	41	635	HUMAM AFROZ		
	42	643	AARYAN DHANDHARIA		
	43	1006381	YUVRAJ KUMAR		
	44	1006592	SUSHNAT KUMAR		
				Bines	

STF123



Ref.

# Lalit Narayan Mishra College of Business Management

(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education) An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

 			Date		
45	1008186	KANHAIYA KUMAR			
46	1008235	KHUSHEE KUMARI			
47	1008246	SHREYA KASHYAP			

(K. S. Shekhar) Registrar

4



#### (Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education) An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle) Muzaffarpur

#### **Ref.** .....

Date .....

Following aspirants have been provisionally selected for admission to BBA Course commencing academic session 2023. Selected candidates are required to deposit Rs.44,000/- (Forty four thousand only) latest by 10.07.2023 in Online mode as per following details :-

Account Name : L. N. Mishra College of Business Management, MuzaffarpurBank Name : Axis Bank Ltd.Branch : Maripur, MuzaffarpurA/c No. : 912010001936282IFSC Code : UTIB0001444

Candidates are further required to submit the Payment Receipt alongwith original documents at the Admission Counter of the College latest by 10.07.2023.

(Under Reserve Category)

S. No.	F. No.	Name
1	544	RIYA KUMARI
2	556	ARYAN YADAV
3	559	DIMPI KUMARI
4	567	KUNAL KISHOR
5	568	ABHINANDAN KUMAR
6	592	PRIYANSHU KUMAR VISHAL
7	615	ADIL ALAUDDIN

1



(Affiliated and Approved by UGC & All India Council for Technical Education) An Autonomous College under B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University

NAAC Accredited with B++ (1st Cycle)

Muzaffarpur

Ref					Date	•••••
	8	621	RAJ KUMAR			
	9	644	MUSKAN KUMARI	* **** ****		

Bort (K. S. Shekhar) Registrar